Leder
Kathrine Torgersen
leder@bergstud.no

Festsjef/nestleder
Live Aasen Frosta
festsjef@bergstud.no

Vise-festsjef/faddersjef
Rajeta Sutha
vise-fest@bergstud.no

Økonomisjef
Halvor Frøhaug Willumsen
okonomi@bergstud.no

Vise-økonomisjef
Helene Laurin Rosmo
vise-ok@bergstud.no

Bedriftssjef
Hanna Imsland Mo
bedrift@bergstud.no

Infosjef/websjef
Martin Johansen
infosjef@bergstud.no

Kjellersjef
Christoffer Bjerk
kjeller@bergstud.no

Hyttesjef
Karoline Arctander
hyttesjef@bergstud.no

Internasjonal Kontakt
Amanda Solli Eide
int-kontakt@bergstud.no

Inkluderingsansvarlig
Fredrik Daun
dhl@bergstud.no

Redaktør Bergmanden
Johanne Simonhjell
bergmanden@bergstud.no

Epost sendes til hele styret på: styret@bergstud.no

For andre henvendelser:

Mediakontakt
Halvor Frøhaug Willumsen
okonomi@bergstud.no
Tlf: 46930658

Postboks:
Bergstuderendes Forening
S. P. Andersens vei 15A
7031 TRONDHEIM

Besøksadresse:
Petroleumteknisk Senter, Kjeller
Rom K13
S.P. Andersens veg 15A
7031 Trondheim